… we are at your side also during your project.

Your satisfaction is our goal
„A machine which is out of order does not bring profit“. To prevent this situation, we offer long term service contracts. These, for instance, include inspection or maintenance as well as overhaul. Additional service options can be agreed with you on an individual basis. We support major customers with special service facilities, so that a 24/7 service and an immediate spare parts supply can be guaranteed.

You can rely on our customer service in Gelsenkirchen, as well as on the service offered from our subsidiaries and distributors worldwide, who guarantee satisfaction and fast service as well as spare parts supply. All repairs, modifications and assemblies are done through our GHH-customer service network professionally on time, worldwide.

Also if it gets narrow in the shaft – we have the solution
If your new vehicle does not completely fit in the cage of the shaft, we offer you a disassembly of the machine at your site, to “make it fit” for the transport, or we already deliver the vehicle in parts ex works to your mine: The assembly of the vehicle will be done through our own employees or through the trained employees of our partners.

GHH-training academy. Our education concept.
The availability and economic efficiency of our vehicles is dependent on the qualification of your operation- and maintenance personnel. For this reason we offer you a proven training concept, if necessary also at your site.

At our production site in Gelsenkirchen our trainers are fully supported by our specialists of the different departments. For practical training we provide our own testing yard. On-site trainings are compact and time efficient, ideally they can be combined with real operation conditions. Of course, all training contents are adapted and certified to your needs.

… auch während Ihres Projektes stehen wir an Ihrer Seite.

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel.
Produktionsstillstand gilt es zu verhindern, darum bieten wir individuelle Wartungs- und Serviceverträge an. Die Leistung kann Inspektion, Wartung, sowie Instandsetzung umfassen. Großkunden unterstützen wir mit speziellen Service Stützpunkten, so dass ein 24/7 Service und eine umgehende Ersatzteilbereitstellung gewährleistet sind.

Im Regelfall steht Ihnen unser Kundendienst in Gelsenkirchen, sowie unsere Töchterunternehmen und zertifizierten Partner in aller Welt zur Verfügung und garantieren Zufriedenheit und schnellen Service, sowie die Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit. Alle Reparaturen, Umbauten und Montagen werden weltweit durch das GHH-Kundendienst-Netzwerk fachmännisch und termingerecht durchgeführt.

Auch wenn es eng wird im Schacht – wir haben die Lösung.
Passt Ihr neues Fahrzeug nicht komplett in den Förderkorb, bieten wir eine Vor-Ort-Demontage der Fahrzeuge für den Schachttransport oder liefern die Fahrzeuge direkt zerlegt ab Werk an den Kundenstandort: Die Wieder-Montage der Fahrzeuge erfolgt durch unsere Mitarbeiter oder die unserer Partner untertage vor Ort.

GHH-Trainingsakademie. Unser Schulungskonzept
Die Verfügbarkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit unserer Fahrzeuge ist direkt abhängig von der Qualifikation Ihres Betriebs- und Wartungspersonals. Deshalb bieten wir ein bewährtes Schulungskonzept an, auch direkt vor Ort.

In unserem Werk in Gelsenkirchen werden die Trainer bei den Schulungen von unseren Spezialisten aus unterschiedlichen Fachabteilungen unterstützt. Für praktische Übungen steht den Schulungsteilnehmern unser Testgelände zur Verfügung. Vor-Ort Schulungen sind kompakt und zeitsparend und idealerweise können diese Schulungseinheiten mit der Praxis-Schulungen unter Einsatzbedingungen kombiniert werden. Alle Lerninhalte werden selbstverständlich auf Ihren Bedarf hin angepasst und zertifiziert.